About us

List of Best Law Colleges in India

Law courses are academic programs conferred for studies in law for preparaion of legal careers. Studying law is something feeling like a person abiding by all rules and regulations.After completing LLB degrees,you will get practice opportunity at court or even be hired by private sectors for their legal support.There are various law colleges,law schools,university of law in india which provides you LLB/LLM degrees in your hands.
Here we are providing list of best law colleges in india with their locations and ownership.

law schools
College Location Ownership
National Law School of India University Bangalore G
National Law University New Delhi G
Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur G
NALSAR University of Law Hyderabad G
WB National University of Juridical Sciences Kolkata G
National Law University Jodhpur G
South Calcutta Law College Kolkata G
Jindal Global Law School Sonipat P
Gujarat National Law University Gandhinagar G
Faculty of Law, University of Delhi New Delhi G
National Law Institute University Bhopal G
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law Patiala G
National University of Advanced Legal Studies Kochi G
Symbiosis Law School Pune P
Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh G
Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University Lucknow G
Banaras Hindu University Varanasi G
Army Institute of Law Mohali P
Hidayatullah National Law University Raipur G
Indian Law Society Law College Pune G
Nirma University Ahmedabad P
Government Law College Mumbai G
National Law University Cuttack G
Indian Law Institute New Delhi G
National University of Study and Research in Law Ranchi G
Chanakya National Law University Patna G
Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi G
MS Ramaiah College of Law Bangalore P
The Tamilnadu Dr Ambedkar Law University Chennai G
National Law University and Judicial Academy Guwahati G
University School of Law and Legal Studies New Delhi G
University College of Law, Osmania University Hyderabad G
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, New Law College Pune P
ICFAI Law School Hyderabad P
KIIT School of Law Bhubaneswar P
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University Visakhapatnam G
Karnataka State Law University Hubli G
Amity Law School Delhi P
Christ University Bangalore P
Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra G
University of Calcutta Kolkata G
IMS Law College Noida P
School of Law, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies Dehradun P
KLE Society's Law College Bangalore P
School of Law, GITAM University Vishakapatnam P
Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies Bangalore P
Manikchand Pahade Law College Aurangabad P
JSS Law College Mysore P
Dr DY Patil Vidya Pratishthan Societys Dr DY Patil Law College Pune P
Indore Institute of Law Indore P
SDM Law College and Centre for Post Graduate Studies in Law Mangalore P
Alliance School of Law Bangalore P
Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai G
Ansal University Gurgaon P
Apeejay Stya University Sohna P
CMR University School of Legal Studies Bangalore P
Faculty of Law University of Allahabad Allahabad G
Himachal Pradesh National Law University Shimla G
ICFAI Law School Dehradun P
IFIM Law College Bangalore P
JLU School of Law Bhopal P
Maharashtra National Law University Aurangabad G
Maharashtra National Law University Nagpur G
Manav Rachna University Faridabad P
Post Graduate College of Law, Osmania University Basherbagh P
School of Legal Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology Kochi G
Seshadripuram Law College Bengaluru P
Sharda University Greater Noida P
Sinhgad Law College Pune P
SRM University Sonipat P
Tamil Nadu National Law School Tiruchirappalli G
The NorthCap University Gurgaon P
University Law College, Utkal University Bhubaneshwar G
VIT Law School Chennai P
Bishop Cotton Womens Christian Law College Bangalore P
Integral University Lucknow P
Lovely Professional University Phagwara P
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University Barabanki P
University Law College, Bangalore University Bangalore G
Al Ameen College of Law Bangalore P
Vels University Chennai P
Capital Law College Bhubaneshwar P
HMU Hashmi College of Law Amroha P
IMS Unison University Dehradun P
IPEM Group of Institutions Ghaziabad P
JB Law College Guwahati P
New Law College, Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Pune P
Bharati Vidyapeeth’s New Law College Kolhapur P
Auro University Surat P
Chotanagpur Law College Ranchi P
IPEM Group of Institutions Ghaziabad P
Maharishi College of Natural Law Bhubaneshwar P
Progressive Education Societys Modern Law College Pune P
Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha Law College Osmanabad P
Swami Shukdevanand Law College Shahjahanpur P
Vasantrao Pawar Law College Pune P
Shahaji Law College Kolhapur G
SKJ Law College Muzaffarpur G
TNB Law College Bhagalpur G
Youtube channel

Sponsorship Levels and Benefits